ربيع أسلاك الفولاذ

أنت هنا: نزل -> المنتجات -> سلك الربيع -> ربيع أسلاك الفولاذ
Fu Shing Spring Co.,Ltd. متخصصة في البحث وإنتاج أنواع ومواصفات مختلفة من ربيع أسلاك الفولاذ. ومصنع لنا هو في Taiwan، مع نوعية جيدة وبأسعار تنافسية، يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل. نحن جمع كل مطالب الخارج خطيرة ويقدم أفضل الأسعار والجودة.
ربيع أسلاك الفولاذ - FS-078

نموذج: FS-078
ربيع أسلاك الفولاذ
1.قطر السلك:0.1~12MM
2.نوع الربيع:التواء الربيع.
3.المواد الرئيسية:مصنوعة من مجموعة واسعة من المواد بما في ذلك سلك الموسيقى,من الصعب رسمها,النفط خفف,الأسلاك المجلفنة,الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والفوسفور البرونزية,فضلا عن الغريبة مثل المواد قبل مطلي(ذهب,فضة,قصدير)INCONEL,الكروم الفاناديوم وغيرها الكثير
4.أفضلية:صلابة جيدة,مقاومة,متين.
5.الوضعية:تستخدم على نطاق واسع في السيارات,دراجات نارية,الأجهزة الكهربائية,اتصالات,حرفة,ألعاب الأطفال,أقفال,ادوات مكتبيه,أثاث المنزل,غسالة ملابس,مكنسة كهربائية,والمصابيح والفوانيس,دراجات,ادوات رياضية,إلخ.
6.التعبئة:التعبئة الداخلية:التغليف الخارجي:كارتو
الاستفسار الآن +الاستفسار الآن -
المنتجات قائمة

نحن نقدم أفضل جودة وتنوع

ربيع أسلاك الفولاذ

وبأسعار معقولة. نأمل أن عملائنا سوف يجد منتجات الشركة مرضية. إذا كنت مهتما في منتجاتنا أو لديك أي أسئلة بخصوص منتجاتنا، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.
Italian, Italiano

Spring Steel Wire

You are here: Home -> Products -> Wire Spring -> Spring Steel Wire
These years, Fu Shing Spring Co.,Ltd. manufacture and export kinds of the Spring Steel Wire are increasing and total turnover of import and export rises steadily every year. The products receive good feedback because of high quality and well after-sale service. Furthermore, the quality is steady and the price reasonable.
Spring Steel Wire - FS-078

Model: FS-078
Spring Steel Wire
1. Wire Diameter: 0.1~ 12mm
2. Spring Type: Torsion spring.
3. Main material: Manufactured from a wide variety of materials including music wire, hard drawn, oil tempered, galvanized wire, stainless steels and phosphor bronze, as well as exotics such as pre plated materials (gold, silver, tin) inconel, chrome vanadium and many others
4. Advantage: Good hardness, resistance, durable.
5. Application: Widely used in automobiles, motorcycles, electrical appliances, telecommunication, craft, toys, locks, stationery, furniture, washing machines, vacuum cleaners, lamps and lanterns, bicycles, sports equipment, etc.
6. Packing: Inner packing: Outer packing: Carto
Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
Our company can offer

Spring Steel Wire

with different production capacity. According to your requirement, customized product will be provided to meet your satisfaction. Just tell us your need, we will give you best advice.
Italian, Italiano